play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01883 770610 | 01883 770610

Customer reviews of Sovereign Cars

At Sovereign Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sovereign Cars

Sovereign Cars

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    best car buying experience ever!

    By peter h on 20 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    MY family has bought 3-4 cars from Sovereign cars over the years, for me, my wife and even my sons first car. First class service, great person to deal with, no fuss or drama comes highly recommended.

    Reply from Sovereign Cars on 28/02/18

    Thank you for your comments Peter glad i was able to help you once again with a purchase

  • 5

    Professional, helpful, friendly

    By Stephen R on 16 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After adding to our family it became apparent we needed a bigger car so we part exchanged our Alfa romeo for a Land Rover with Soverign Cars and we couldn’t be happier. Not only was the whole process made super easy by the professionalism but the car was imacculate when we picked it up and it had half a tank of fuel which we were not expecting. Sovereign Cars was a pleasure to deal with and we will definately be recommending to any family and friends.

  • 5

    This dealer does not comply with consumer rights

    By James E on 16 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    24hrs after purchasing a vehicle from Sovereign Cars the car developed a fault (leaking coolant). By law, a consumer is entitled to a full refund within 30-days or a refund (the choice is the consumers, NOT the traders). The trader was all smiles when showing the car off but when issues with the car arose the smiles soon soured and it was evident this is yet again another trader who has a complete lack of respect for any consumer law and for the buyers of their vehicles. I would strongly avoid purchasing any used vehicles from this trader and shop elsewhere.

    Reply from Sovereign Cars on 16/02/18

    Dear James As expressed in previous emails with you, we are sorry you had a problem with your car in relation to a weaping water hose, as agreed i paid in full to have this rectified at your local garage, however i feel it is important to add some context surrounding your feedback. The 14 year old car in question was taken in part exchange and had covered 117,000 miles. You viewed and test drove the car and were happy with its condition. It was made clear to you that this high mileage part exchange clearance vehicle which was priced at £2900 to reflect the age and mileage. I am sorry that you felt it necessary to leave a negative review after i had agreed and payed for repairs to hose at your local garage.

‹ Prev Next ›