play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01883 770610 | 01883 770610
HAYES ESTATE GODSTONE ROAD, Caterham, Surrey, CR3 6SF

Customer reviews of Sovereign Cars

At Sovereign Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sovereign Cars

Sovereign Cars
5
4.8

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By samantha G on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sovereign Cars were really helpful, answered queries quickly and talked us through the car during the viewing. They were polite even in the face of me asking a thousand stupid questions about forms and switches. The car was immaculate! We’re really pleased with it, and I’m not just saying this for the review but when we’re in the market again for a second hand car we will be contacting them straight away. Reliable, reasonable and 100% recommended


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sam L on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute top customer service highly recommend cars are spotless thank you guys for your help with the golf👍👍


  • 5

    Easy car buying

    By sachin D on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    All the work we agreed to be done was done to the highest standard and on time. Very nice and helpful chap


  • 5

    My first car purchase.

    By claire G on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first car from this well established, local dealer just recently. They were very helpful and took care of everything, I am very pleased with my car and the service given.


  • 5

    A very pleasant car buying experience .

    By John A on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my second car from sovereign cars , And I’ve found this dealer to be fair and honest on the cars he has sold me , and I would recommend them highly .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By nicholas B on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience dealing with sovereign cars, I had no prior experience buying a car but had all my questioned confidentiality answered. The car was in excellent condition and matched the description perfectly. Cannot fault at all - highly recommend.


  • 5

    The best service!

    By Emily C on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing and professional service. Such a lovely experience. Brought the car within an hour and it is everything I wanted it to be. Couldn’t recommend sovereign cars highly enough. They’re the best.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mithilesh D on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Worth sharing experience... Very friendly dealer with lots of good advice...


  • 5

    Grear Car, Great Service, Zero Stress!

    By Hannah S on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine, professional service and a great little motor! Superb value for money, really helpful and refreshingly honest about the car. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    easy and comfortable

    By Yvette T on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great advice , and listened to what i needed in a car


‹ Prev Next ›